Skrillex Proclaims 5-Hour Title at Purple Rocks

Date:

The final time Skrillex headlining solo purple rocks in Colorado was in 2014 on her Mothership tour in assist of her album Break. Now, 9 years later, having launched two albums final month and having fun with essentially the most profitable industrial interval of his profession to date, he has introduced his comeback.

Nevertheless, it is not a typical Purple Rocks present, as there aren’t any openers – there aren’t any different performers, in reality. From door time at 7 p.m. till shut at midnight, the whole lot can be Skrillex. There could be particular company, who is aware of, however you get a 5-hour solo Skrillex set.

Tickets on sale Friday, March 31 at 10 a.m. MT / 9 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. CT:
https://www.axs.com/occasions/477897/skrillex-tickets

Reminisce together with his iconic Purple Rocks efficiency from 2014 under!

Photograph of Marilyn Hue

See also  Unveiling Citizen Schraider's keys to success: positivity, focus and hard work

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:

Popular

More like this
Related